Let's Talk About It:
Advancing Women and Families in 2014

A national tele-town hall on fair pay, paid leave and access to child care

Wednesday, January 29th - 8:30pm Eastern
7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific

REGISTER HERE: