Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Supporter Ji,

Since launching the Sikh Coalition Kid’s Corner in March, our virtual learning series has engaged thousands of kids, parents, and teachers online!

This week, we are excited to share a special session with you all--an interactive magic show hosted by Vikram Singh Khalsa. Known as The AMASINGH Magician, Vikram uses magic to break down barriers and connect with others.

The virtual session will again be hosted on the Sikh Coalition’s Facebook Live this Wednesday, May 6 at 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT. If you need a reminder, click here and we will make sure to send you a text message a few minutes before the session begins.

Kid’s Corner is an interactive online hub for learning. Catch up on previous sessions, including:

During this unprecedented time, we hope Kid’s Corner will bring kids, parents, and teachers from across the country together for diverse learning. If you have ideas, feedback, or recommendations for content, please email education@sikhcoalition.org.

We hope you join us on Wednesday!

Chardi Kala,

Pritpal Kaur
Sikh Coalition Education Director

P.S. Parents, make sure to share this magical session with your friends, family, and other parents in your network!

If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, please click here.