Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Supporter Ji,

"The times we are in can be scary, but we already have what we need to fight any fear inside of us."

Are you ready for Kid’s Corner this week? Vishavjit Singh, also known as the Sikh Captain America, will be taking the audience through an art workshop on 'finding your inner superhero.'

The virtual session will be hosted on the Sikh Coalition’s Facebook Live this Wednesday, May 20 at 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT. Make sure to set up your art studio before the session begins with paper and your favorite coloring supplies.

We encourage both kids and parents to join and draw along with Vishavjit! Also, here are three ways you can help spread the word about this superhero-themed session:

We look forward to learning with you on Wednesday!

Chardi Kala,

Pritpal Kaur
Sikh Coalition Education Director

P.S. If you have ideas, feedback, or recommendations for content, please don’t hesitate to email education@sikhcoalition.org.

If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, please click here.