Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Supporter Ji,

This week on Kid’s Corner, multi-instrumentalist performer-composer Neelamjit Dhillon will take us on an exciting musical journey with a variety of instruments. Can you guess any of the instruments he might play? Tune in to Kid’s Corner this Wednesday, May 27 to find out!

The virtual session will begin at 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT on the Sikh Coalition’s Facebook Live. Need a reminder for this session? Click here and we will make sure to send you a text message before the session begins on Wednesday.

The session is open to kids of all ages, and we encourage everyone to join in! Parents, share this learning session with your friends, family, and other parents in your network. Here is a graphic promoting the session that is perfect for you to share.

Catch up on every Kid’s Corner episode now, and learn how to get in touch with the hosts.

Kid’s Corner is a Sikh Coalition initiative designed to encourage learning through diverse and inclusive materials. During this unprecedented time, we hope Kid’s Corner will bring students from across the country together to stimulate learning through diverse literature, music, and art. If you have ideas, feedback, or recommendations for content, please don’t hesitate to email education@sikhcoalition.org.

We hope you join us on Wednesday!

Chardi Kala,

Pritpal Kaur
Sikh Coalition Education Director

If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, please click here.