Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Supporter Ji,

Since launching the Sikh Coalition Kid’s Corner in March, our virtual learning series has engaged thousands of kids, parents, and teachers online. This week, we look forward to hosting another book reading with author Parveen Kaur Dhillon.

Parveen will read a few stories from her My First Sikh Books collection. The virtual session will begin this Wednesday, June 10 at 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT on the Sikh Coalition’s Facebook Live.

Here are three ways you can help spread the word about this read-along session:

We look forward to learning with you on Wednesday! In the meantime, click here to catch up on Kid’s Corner.

Chardi Kala,

Pritpal Kaur
Sikh Coalition Education Director

P.S. There is a teaching guide available for this book collection if you are interested in using it with your child. Click here to access the free teaching guide online.

If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, please click here.