Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Supporter Ji,

This week on Kid’s Corner, we are excited to host an art workshop led by Jasleen Kaur of Let’s Be Creative!

Based in Atlanta, Georgia, Jasleen will lead us through a fun arts and crafts activity for kids and parents. Make sure to gather your art supplies beforehand, including a couple of pieces of paper cut into squares, coloring supplies, and scissors.

The virtual session will begin this Wednesday, June 17 at 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT on the Sikh Coalition’s Facebook Live. If you need a reminder before Kid’s Corner begins, sign up here for automatic text message alerts. Also, you can reply “Going” to our Facebook Event and invite your family and friends to do the same.

We look forward to learning with you on Wednesday!

Chardi Kala,

Pritpal Kaur
Sikh Coalition Education Director

P.S. Kid’s Corner has been viewed more than 60,000 times; click here to check out every episode so far.

If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, please click here.