Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Supporter Ji,

“What do you want to be when you grow up?”

This week on Kid’s Corner, we are hosting an exciting workshop that will explore this question and help kids think about what they might like to be when they grow up. The session will be led by the Iowa-based father-son duo, Gurwinder and JJ Kapur.

Supplies are not required for the session, but if you would like to record your answers for safekeeping, we encourage you to bring a pencil and paper! The virtual session will begin this Wednesday, July 1 at 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM GMT on the Sikh Coalition’s Facebook Live. To sign up for automatic text message alerts reminding you to tune in on Wednesdays, click here.

We hope you can join us this week!

Chardi Kala,

Pritpal Kaur
Sikh Coalition Education Director

P.S. Click here to catch up on Kid’s Corner episodes.

If you would like to be removed from our mailing list, please click here.