Congratulate the Seven Out Members of Congress

Congratulate the 7 Out Members of Congress


On November 6, 2012, we made history – nearly doubling our representation in Congress, and gaining our first authentic and powerful voice in the U.S. Senate. Tammy Baldwin shattered a glass ceiling that has existed for more than two centuries.

Sign Victory's card congratulating the seven newly sworn-in lesbian, gay and bisexual members of Congress.

We'll print it out and include your name at a reception in Washington this week so that Tammy and her colleagues know you're thinking about them at this exciting moment in our nation's history.

Senator Tammy Baldwin, D-Wis.
Representative David Cicilline, D-R.I.
Representative Sean Patrick Maloney, D-N.Y.
Representative Mark Pocan, D-Wis.
Representative Jared Polis, D-Colo.
Representative Kyrsten Sinema, D-Ariz.
Representative Mark Takano, D-Calif.

Congratulations on being officially sworn-in to the United States Congress, giving our community a powerful voice in decisions that affect our lives – in both the House and Senate.

[Your Name]
[thousands of other supporters]
Optional Member Code