Let's Go Oakland | Who We Are

Let's Go Oakland Founding Supporters

Name Title Organization
Alan Carlson Owner Italian Colors restaurant
Andrew Neilly Partner Gallen.Neilly
Andy Fremder co-founder and President East Bay College Fund
Annie Mudge Partner Cox Castle Nicholson, LLP
Bernard Tyson Executive VP Kaiser Foundation Health Plan & Hospitals
Bill Price
Private investor
Bob Alvarado Executive Officer Northern California Carpenters
Brian Rogers Executive Director Rogers Family Foundation
Burt Bultoch
Law Firm of Burt F. Bultoch
Chris De Benedetti writer
Chuck Mack President Teamsters, Joint Council 7
Claudia Cappio
Fomer Oakland Planning Director
Dan Kingsley
SKS Investments
Daniela Pedley Director Barclays Wealth
David Fineman Chairman KineMed-Emeryville
Deb Callahan Vice President McGrath Properties
Deena McClean Executive Director Oakland-Alameda Coliseum JPA
Dennis Albers Owner Albers Enterprises
Don Knauss Chairman & CEO Clorox
Douglas Boxer
Boxer & Associates
Douglas Ireland Managing Director Barclays Wealth
Edward del Beccaro Senior Managing Partner Colliers International
Elaine Meyers Director Private Banking, Credit Suisse Securities
Elihu Harris Chancellor Peralta Colleges
F. Delvin Washington Manager SF Planning Department
T. Gary Rogers Chairman Levi Strauss & Co
Gary WR Woodworth MD Doctor Cardiovascular Consultants Medical Group-Oakland
George Costas President Cti Controltech
Gil Serota Director Howard Rice Nemerovski Canady Falk & Rabkin
Hollings C Renton Retired Chairman and CEO Onyx Pharmaceuticals
Hope Benham    
Ian Isaacs Senior Partner Merlin Securities
Jim Falaschi
Jack London Partners
Jo Smith Partner Woodruff-Sawyer & Co
Joe Haraburda
Oakland Chamber of Commerce
John Flores Retired Former City Manager of Emeryville and Former Deputy City Manager of Oakland
John G. Mouratoff MD Doctor East Bay Nephrology Medical Group
John Lofton Head Doctor Kaiser Permanante
John Protopappas
Madison Park Financial
John Whiting Former Vice President-Finance Genentech
Joseph Maurer Former VP and Treasurer Levi Strauss & Co
Joseph McCracken, DVM Vice President, Business Development Genentech
Marty Glick Former EVP and CFO Theravance
Matt Gardner President and CEO Bay Bio
Michael Dean
Wendel, Rose et al
Michael J. LeBlanc Managing Partner Pican Restaurant
Michael Kitt Chief Medical Officer Nuon Therapeutics
Mike Ghielmetti President Signature Properties
Mike Wilkins Partner Kingsford Capital
Moses Libitzky Owner Libitzky Property Companies
Ned Brown
Fund Manager
Nick Simon General Partner Clarus Ventures
Omar Benjamin Executive Director Port of Oakland
Patricia Scates Incoming Chair Oakland Metorpolitian Chamber of Commerce
Paul Stein
SKS Investments
Phil Stein Managing Director Marsh Risk and Insurance Services
Phil Tagami
Rich Robbins President and founder Wareham Development
Rick Sakuda Chief Executive Officer Sonrise Consolidated
Rita Isaacs Owner Rita Isaacs Interior
Robert C Feldman MD Doctor Cardiovascular Consultants Medical Group-Lafayette
Sandy Margolin Partner Marglin and Biatch law firm
Sara Somers   Business Owner
Scott Ellis Senior Vice President Colliers International
Stephen Richardson

Steve Douglas President Douglas Parking
Tim Gallen Partner Gallen.Neilly
Tom Hayes Senior Partner NAIBT Commercial
Tom Van Loben Sels Founder, Partner Apercen Partners