Wed, Oct 26, 2016
9:00 PM - 10:15 PM

End Corporate Rule Call

Time: 9:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM PT
Conference Call Number: (559) 726-1300, Access Code: 754227#



This campaign serves to tie together PDA's issue work as we directly address the immediate issue of corporate influence in our democracy. This team is devoted to the development, implementation and administration of the Campaign to End Corporate Rule.

Contact:  Stephen Spitz

Event Location

Your Phone

The registration deadline for this event has passed.