Sign the Petition!

"Rush Limbaugh's anti-woman tirades are appalling, and I am calling on you to stop supporting him with your advertising dollars."
Optional Member Code


This petition has a goal of 250000 signatures
1-25 of 159901 signatures
Number Date Name Add comments to Rush's ...
159901 Fri Dec 11 15:54:32 EST 2015 Tamar Dick
159900 Sun Nov 29 11:16:24 EST 2015 Brad Alexanxer He is ignorant, racist and homophobic. He incites hate and fear.
159899 Sat Sep 19 17:19:36 EDT 2015 Linda Borland
159898 Sun Jul 19 19:42:14 EDT 2015 Suzanne Moore All the hate talk on radio is one of the reasons so many people believe things that aren't true and the country is so polarized. This idiot it one of the very worst offenders. It was obvious to me the More....
159897 Thu Jul 09 22:59:44 EDT 2015 Pamela Reinking
159896 Thu Jul 09 22:55:17 EDT 2015 Pamela Reinking
159895 Thu Jun 25 02:31:18 EDT 2015 Anonymous Dangerous hate speech
159894 Thu Jun 25 02:30:09 EDT 2015 Evelyn Radford
159893 Thu Jun 25 02:28:39 EDT 2015 Evelyn Radford
159892 Fri May 22 14:29:18 EDT 2015 Jeffrey Williams Stop the Hate!
159891 Thu May 21 14:09:59 EDT 2015 lillian cervantes
159890 Wed Apr 29 00:56:06 EDT 2015 Guy Vigier Stop sponsoring hate radio. Stop sponsoring someone who spews hate.
I have a list on my refrigerator door of the names of advertisers who sponsor this person who spews hate and I tell all my family More....
159889 Sun Apr 26 23:16:23 EDT 2015 Caroline Vernon P.O.S. This whale ass must go th e way of the dinosaur
159888 Sun Apr 19 00:30:43 EDT 2015 kevin sage A Vial human being with so much hate! Disgusting! Bon-voyage asshole!
159887 Fri Apr 17 21:51:39 EDT 2015 Joe Newton I will not use your products. Rush preaches hate and discrimination
159886 Fri Apr 17 08:04:15 EDT 2015 Larry Hacker
159885 Thu Apr 16 21:28:42 EDT 2015 Ricardo Capitulo I would not let my children listen to the racist, misogynistic, homophobic, and downright mean things this man says. I will not support or buy any products and services from companies that advertise on More....
159884 Fri Apr 10 17:09:57 EDT 2015 Michael Bethards Rush is a jackass-do you wish to have your products/services associated with such a jackass?? I should think NOT!!
159883 Wed Mar 25 23:21:59 EDT 2015 Sorelle Hoffner
159882 Mon Mar 23 13:49:18 EDT 2015 Gary Kirkpatrick
159881 Mon Mar 23 12:28:57 EDT 2015 Nate Ling This person represents what is wrong with America. He is a closed minded bigott and should not be supported or condoned
159880 Sun Mar 22 16:58:06 EDT 2015 William Boswell
159879 Sun Mar 15 01:18:26 EDT 2015 Roberta Gibson
159878 Wed Mar 11 01:58:24 EDT 2015 clarissa winton
159877 Tue Mar 10 04:05:47 EDT 2015 Paul Stills
Next ->

By signing, you agree to Left Action's terms of service and may receive updates on this and related campaigns and offers from Left Action. We agree that you can unsubscribe whenever you want.