Block Government Policy of Climate Denial

Please add your name to this urgent petition to:

(1) Halt steps aimed at possible purge of fact-based employees at Energy Department.
(2) Block nomination of climate change denier Scott Pruitt to head EPA.
(3) Block expected nomination of Exxon CEO Rex Tillerson for Secretary of State.

76-100 of 17176 signatures
Number Date Name Location Please add comment.
17101 1 year ago Sandra Major Bellingham, WA
17100 1 year ago Phillip Keeling Lake Leelanau, MI
17099 1 year ago Stephen Martin Berkeley, CA
17098 1 year ago Donna Warner Kenmore, WA
17097 1 year ago Eycke Strickland Port Angeles, WA
17096 1 year ago Anonymous WA
17095 1 year ago Anonymous Portland, OR
17094 1 year ago David Cotner Ventura, CA
17093 1 year ago Jeremiah Leaming Baltimore, MD Leave room for nature. Leave room for nature.
17092 1 year ago jeff hopkins Lindenhurst, IL
17091 1 year ago Joyce Coppinger Lincoln, NE
17090 1 year ago Sydney Pitcher Lemon Grove , CA
17089 1 year ago Cherry Currin Keizer, OR
17088 1 year ago Anonymous San Francisco, CA
17087 1 year ago maria sol berkeley , CA
17086 1 year ago Theresa Boracci Socorro , NM
17085 1 year ago S. Cook Portland, OR
17084 1 year ago Anonymous Pittsburgh, PA
17083 1 year ago Jake Davis Chico, CA Please
17082 1 year ago Dr.Tammy King GARDNER, MA
17081 1 year ago Dale Hill Los Gatos, CA
17080 1 year ago Anonymous Simi Valley, CA
17079 1 year ago Pamela Vasquez Salem, OR
17078 1 year ago Eileen Wunderlich Houston, TX
17077 1 year ago Anonymous Simi Valley, CA
Next ->

By taking action you will be automatically signed up for action alerts from RootsAction. We consider your contact information to be private and confidential. We will NOT disclose it to any other entity unless you specifically authorize us to do so. You can unsubscribe at the bottom of any email you receive from us.

>> New York Times: Climate Change Conversations Are Targeted in Questionnaire to Energy Department
>> CommonDreams: 'Unfathomable': Trump Expected to Name Exxon CEO as Secretary of State