Continue Funding for Energy Efficiency Initiatives

Please add your name to this letter to Chairwoman Kaptur, Chairwoman Feinstein, Ranking Member Kennedy, and Ranking Member Simpson to ensure continued funding for federal energy efficiency initiatives.

This action is no longer active.

To view the current list of our active campaigns click here