Home | Support ADA | Contact

ADA Annual Banquet and Farewell Celebration for Amy Isaacs

Can't attend? Consider a program ad! Contact Joanna Zuercher at jzuercher@adaction.org for more details!

From: June 05, 2009 at 06:30 PM
Until: June 05, 2009 at 09:00 PM
Contact: jzuercher@adaction.org

$189.00  Individual Ticket
$378.00  Two Tickets
$567.00  Three Tickets
$756.00  Four Tickets
$289.00  Contributor - Includes one seat and name listing
$789.00  Friend - Includes two seats and quarter page ad
$1,540.00  Patron - Includes three seats and half page ad
$2,540.00  Benefactor - Includes four seats and half page ad
$3,540.00  Sponsor - Includes six seats and full page ad
$5,040.00  Host - Includes table of eight, premier seating and full color page ad
$85.00  Student Ticket Price
Which card would you like to use?
  • VISA
  • AMEX
credit card number
*What's This?
Note: Only click this button once, otherwise your transaction may be processed twice

Honorary Committee - 62nd Annual Banquet Senator Benjamin Cardin (MD) Senator Tim Johnson (SD) Senator Frank Lautenberg (NJ) Representative Tammy Baldwin (WI) Representative Leonard L. Boswell (IA) Representative Bruce Braley (IA) Representative John Conyers Jr. (MI) Representative Rosa DeLauro (CT) Representative John D. Dingell (MI) Representative Anna G. Eshoo (CA) Representative Eni Faleomavaega (AS) Representative Sam Farr (CA) Representative Barney Frank (MA) Representative Gabrielle Giffords (AZ) Representative Charles Gonzalez (TX) Representative Gene Green (TX) Representative Jesse Jackson Jr. (IL) Representative Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX) Representative Carolyn B. Maloney (NY) Representative Jim McDermott (WA) Representative Jerrold Nadler (NY) Representative Donald Payne (NJ) Representative Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA) Representative Loretta Sanchez (CA) Representative Jan Schakowsky (IL) Representative Adam Schiff (CA) Representative Louise M. Slaughter (NY) Representative Edolphus Towns (NY) Representative Chris Van Hollen (MD)