LWVNYS - Donate online! LWVNYS Education Foundation - Donate online!

HOME    ABOUT LWVNYS    LEGISLATIVE ACTION    CONTACT US

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Andrew Cuomo

Phone:(518) 474-8390
Fax:(518) 474-1513


Your Senators

Sen. Chuck Schumer

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 322
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-3203
Phone:(202) 224-6542
Fax:(202) 228-3027

780 Third Avenue
New York NY 10017-2054

Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 478
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-3205
Phone:(202) 224-4451
Fax:(202) 228-0282

780 Third Avenue
New York NY 10017


Your Representatives

Rep. Elise Stefanik

District: FH-NY21
CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, Room 318
25 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-3221
Phone:(202) 225-4611
Fax:(202) 226-0621

136 Glen Street
Glens Falls NY 12801


Your State Legislators


State House

Hon. Billy Jones

District: SH-NY115
Phone:(518) 455-5943
Fax:(518) 455-5459


Hon. Addie Jenne

District: SH-NY116
Phone:(518) 455-5545
Fax:(518) 455-5751
Email:RussellA@nyassembly.gov


Hon. Ken Blankenbush

District: SH-NY117
Phone:(518) 455-5797
Fax:(518) 455-5289
Email:BlankenbushK@nyassembly.gov


Hon. Marc Butler

District: SH-NY118
Phone:(518) 455-5393
Fax:(518) 455-5889
Email:ButlerM@nyassembly.gov


State Senate

Sen. Betty Little

District: SS-NY045
Phone:(518) 455-2811
Fax:(518) 426-6873
Email:little@nysenate.gov


Sen. Joe Griffo

District: SS-NY047
Phone:(518) 455-3334
Fax:(518) 426-6921
Email:griffo@nysenate.gov


Sen. Patty Ritchie

District: SS-NY048
Phone:(518) 455-3438
Fax:(518) 426-6740
Email:ritchie@nysenate.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Supervisor Rollin Beattie

PO Box 389
Potsdam NY 13676
Phone:(315) 265-3430
Email:beattiera@potsdamny.us


Council Member Judith Rich

PO Box 389
Potsdam NY 13676
Phone:(315) 265-3430
Email:richjr194300@yahoo.com


Council Member Rosemaria Rivezzi

PO Box 389
Potsdam NY 13676
Phone:(315) 265-3430
Email:rivezzir@potsdamny.us


Town Clerk Cindy Goliber

PO Box 389
Potsdam NY 13676
Phone:(315) 265-3430
Email:townclerk@potsdamny.us


Council Member James Grant Jr.

PO Box 389
Potsdam NY 13676
Phone:(315) 265-3430
Email:grantj@potsdamny.us


Council Member Ann Carvill

PO Box 389
Potsdam NY 13676
Phone:(315) 265-3430
Email:carvilla@potsdamny.us


County

Legislator David Forsythe

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:dforsythe@stlawco.org


District Attorney Mary E. Rain

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617
Phone:(315) 379-2225
Email:mrain@stlawco.org


Legislator Kevin Acres

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:kevacres@gmail.com


Legislator Rick Perkins

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:rperkins@stlawco.org


Legislator Joel LaPierre

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:jlapierre@stlawco.org


Legislator Joe Timmerman

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:jtimmerman@stlawco.org


County Clerk Mary Lou Rupp

Building #2
48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617
Phone:(315) 379-2237
Email:mrupp@stlawco.org


Legislator Tony Arquiett

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:arquiettw@yahoo.com


Legislator Lisa Bell

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:lbell@stlawco.org


Legislator Chad Colbert

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:ccolbert@stlawco.org


Board Chairman John Burke

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:jburke@stlawco.org


Board Vice Chairman Larry Denesha

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:ldenesha@stlawco.org


Legislator Gregory M. Paquin

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:gpaquin@mcs.k12.ny.us


Legislator Donald Hooper

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:dhooper@stlawco.org


Legislator Travis Dann

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:tdann@stlawco.org


Sheriff Kevin M. Wells

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1161
Phone:(315) 379-2222
Email:kwells@stlawco.org


County Administrator Ruth A. Doyle

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1161
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:rdoyle@stlawco.org


Legislator Joseph Lightfoot

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:jlightfoot@stlawco.org


Legislator Daniel Fay

48 Court Street
Canton NY 13617-1197
Phone:(315) 379-2276
Email:dfay@stlawco.org


 
 

©Copyright League of Women Voters of New York State. All rights reserved.
62 Grand Street, Albany, New York 12207
Tel (518) 465-4162  |  Fax (518) 465-0812