Thu, Mar 12, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

End Mass Criminalization - March 2015

Time: 6:00PM PT, 7:00PM MT, 8:00 PM CT, 9:00PM ET

Conference Call Number: (559) 726-1300; Access Code: 331473#


Team Mission

Robert Dawkins - From Issues to Campaigns(How to Turn an Issue into a Campaign that is eligible for funding)

  • Pardon Don Siegelman/Rev. Edward Pinkney
  • Pardon Everyone Incarcerated for Marijuana Possession
  • Legislation Considered for Endorsement
  • HR 429 - Grand Jury Reform Act requires a special prosecutor to determine probable cause for criminal action by state when law enforcement officer uses deadly force

Event Location

Your phone

Register for this event

Join a group:
DC Statehood
Expand and Protect Social Security
Voting Rights
Zero Climate Emissions

Or Register Through Facebook: