Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Share via email or on Facebook/Twitter

Join Mimi Kennedy on Election Integrity and
Shadow Senator Michael Brown on DC Statehood

9:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific
605-562-3140 PIN 314363#
http://login.meetcheap.com/conference,87610294

Dear Supporter,

Join us tonight for our Voter Access Protection Election Integrity Call and Webinar. We are using a meeting room tonight to show the election maps of Kentucky where the Democrat predicted to win big lost and also the maps of our early primary states. Not only are we fighting voter suppression, most of the states use Digital Voting so there is a major concern regarding the accurate counting and verification of the vote.

Introduction/Welcome
Endorsed Legislation
Update on Alabama
Senator Michael Brown - Importance of DC Statehood
Election Integrity Issues in Kentucky Governor race
Report from Kristin Cabral on Tester bill
S1912

Update Your Profile

Find out more about People Demanding Action
You are subscribed to People Demanding Action as

Privacy Policy

Click here to unsubscribe


Follow People Demanding Action