Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Share via email or on Facebook/Twitter

Let's Expand Social Security
Thursday, December 3, 2015
4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Phone: (712) 775-7035 PIN: 735568#
Webinar Room: http://login.meetcheap.com/conference,87610294

Dear Supporter,

People Demanding Action, PDA and Social Security Works would like you to join us for an activist/planning call to move our Expand Social Security Agenda forward. Join us for a Webinar where we will present our plan for moving forward; we want your ideas and feedback as we begin our launch of this National campaign.

Please call in first using the Conference call number and then click on the link to join the Webinar.

Agenda

We are ready to take this fight into local communities. Everyone loves Social Security regardless of political party. We need people to host events in every city. Become a Social Security activist and join us on Thursday.

In solidarity,

Andrea Miller
Executive Director

P.S. We're going to be putting on events all across the country. All donations will help pay for venues and staff travel; won't you please help?

Update Your Profile

Find out more about People Demanding Action
You are subscribed to People Demanding Action as

Privacy Policy

Click here to unsubscribe


Follow People Demanding Action