Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Share via email or on Facebook/Twitter

Alex Lawson joins Ernie Powell to talk about Expanding Social Security

Dear Supporter,

PDA Radio is excited to announce our new show dedicated to activists everywhere! We hope you can join us tonight for the soft launch of "People Power with Ernie Powell" on PDA Radio. Ernie is joined by Alex Lawson, Executive Director of Social Security Works and they will discuss the latest news and activism opportunities around Social Security. You can listen "live" at 8pm Eastern or listen to the archive of the show at any time. If you want to call-in and join Ernie and Alex on the air, we'll open the phone lines at 8:45 for callers.

Date: Thursday, January 7, 2016
Time: 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific
Place:
PDA Radio
Call-In: 347-202-0385

We hope you can join us for our inaugural show, dedicated to all of you!

In solidarity,

Andrea Miller
Executive Director

P.S. Our next Social Security call is scheduled for January 22nd at 4pm; click here to RSVP

Update Your Profile

Find out more about People Demanding Action
You are subscribed to People Demanding Action as

Privacy Policy

Click here to unsubscribe


Follow People Demanding Action