Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Share via email or on Facebook/Twitter

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific
Phone: 605-562-3140 PIN: 781761


Leadership of the Congressional Progressive Caucus has been vocal in their opposition to the Trans Pacific Partnership Agreement during the 114th Congress. The CPC shares our deep concerns regarding good jobs and wages, prescription drug prices, the environment, GMOs, food safety, health care, the use of free and open internet, monetary policy and our ability to defend the public interest.

While it appears that the TPP has been stopped in the Lame Duck we now need to look at the 115th Congress and introduce fair and balanced trade policies that enhance prosperity and sustainable development.

Join Rep. Mark Pocan (WI-02) as he shares what we can expect in the 115th Congress and how we can respond.

We want to take a moment and savor our victory but now the work begins.

Update Your Profile

Find out more about People Demanding Action
You are subscribed to People Demanding Action as

Privacy Policy

Click here to unsubscribe


Follow People Demanding Action